"Serving all your mortgage needs since 2003"  
Sample Image(425) 272-2723

Testimonials

I had lost some equity in my home over the last few years, and I wasn't sure if I could even get a new loan. Paul walked me through my different options, and was constantly in contact with me throughout the process.Even when the appraisal didn't go through how we wanted, Paul wasn't phased and we went to "Plan B". He lowered my rate with no money out of my pocket, and made what could have been an uncomfortable, expensive process relatively painless.I can't thank him enough for all of his hard work. He did what a lot of other lenders weren't willing or able to do. Thanks, Paul.

7 years ago
Joel B.

I have known Paul for many years, I feel that he would provide you with the upmost professional service that one can give. Cascade - Equity Group is very much a take charge and get things done company. Paul treats all this clients like family. If you are looking for a mortgage company that will look out for your best interest look no further!

7 years ago
Taunya L.

Timely, professional, informed. Paul provided excellent communication and service. Helped find a competitive rate and would use his services again.

7 years ago
Gregory B.

I loved working with Paul. He was super helpful, expedient and always available when I needed advice. I am a happy repeat customer.

7 years ago
Hrvoje B.

Paul will get you a competitive rate. He is thorough and pays attention to detail.

7 years ago
Derek C.

Paul was great he made it very easy for us. Would highly recommend him.

7 years ago
Brad C.

Simple, fast, stress-free, convenient.

7 years ago
Derek M.

Fast, courteous and professional service. I felt well taken care of with plenty of follow-through. I may even re-approach again soon.

7 years ago
Lee B.

Great experience! Paul is very professional and easy to work with and got our loan closed incredibly fast!

7 years ago
Anton L.

We have done two loans with Cascade Equity Group and have gotten excellent service both times. Paul is really good at staying on top of the process to make sure the loan comes though as promised and on time. I highly recommend Cascade Equity Group!

7 years ago
Robert P.

Out of all the Real Estate transactions I have been a part of over the past 30 years, Paul and his group @ Cascade Equity Group are by far the BEST, most professional and knowledgeable people I have ever done business with! Not to mention friendly and just downright as I said before the BEST! I wouldn't use anyone else so you better not retire b4 I do Paul!!!!!!!!

7 years ago
Michael J.

did everything quickly and efficiently.

7 years ago
Joseph M.

Paul was excellent to work with. Highly recommended.

7 years ago
Royden L.

First time we did business I was questioning the transaction, but Mark V said he would call us when rates dropped and 2 years later he called and he has done an exceptional job on our refinance. He has kept us informed along the whole way and has been very helpful in our questions and very quick response. I am currently recommended him to others and will continue to do so. Thank you for having a great employee. Terry and Sheila

7 years ago
Sheila K.

Paul was very friendly and helpful to us.

7 years ago
Loann V.

Paul is very knowledgeable, professional and responsive to our needs.

7 years ago
Frederick T.

Paul was great to work with. The way our refinance was handled felt very relaxed but professional. I appreciate his blend of thoroughness while putting you at ease. I would happily work with him again.

7 years ago
Donnavon W.

Paul came highly recommended by our financial advisor. Paul was very communicative with us during the process of our refinance. He showed us many options for our refinance which helped us greatly with our decision. We would do business with him in the future. -Michael & Angela Fettig

7 years ago
Michael F.

We learned about Cascade Equity Group from a neighbor who had refinanced through them and recommended them to us. We had a terrific experience doing our refinancing via CEG, and highly recommend them to others.

7 years ago
Kristen F.

Great experience!

7 years ago
Karol S.

I have great experience with Paul. He makes refinance my home a breeze. Thanks Paul.

7 years ago
Loi T.

Great support, the team works hard to get you a competitive refinance rate and support possible. Great teamwork

7 years ago
David J.

My experience with Cascade Equity Group, Inc., was very easy and professional. My questions were answered promptly and I felt the company was very knowledgeable. I would do business with them again and would also refer them to my friends.

7 years ago
Sandra B.

Closing on a house with Cascade Equity Group was the most seamless and simple transaction of this nature in our lives. I look forward to working with them again in this context in the future.

7 years ago
Mark M.

We had some obstacles that Paul was instrumental in overcoming. His excellent communication was comforting through our challenging process. Thanks!

7 years ago
Shane F.

Very helpful and efficient.

7 years ago
Kelly C.

Working with Paul Benezra at the Cascade Equity Group was very easy. He really listened to what I wanted, answered all my questions and helped me find a great mortgage refi rate. He was with me from start-to-finish. I'm happy to recommend Paul and his company to anyone!!

7 years ago
Judy S.

The loan process went as smooth as possible and there were no surprises. I always know that I can trust Paul to look out for my best interest, and he truly understands the business. I would strongly recommend Paul for anyone looking to refinance their home or needing a loan for a new home purchase.

7 years ago
Daniel M.

It was easy, fast, and hassle-free. Paul made my first time buying experience a piece of cake.

7 years ago
James B.

From the beginning, (7 years ago), Paul Ben Ezra made a bridge loan possible when banks told us "no", and made refinancing possible by carefully reviewing our case and finding the possibility. Cascade equity Group has integrity, intelligence, great work ethic and fabulous communication skills. Five stars !

7 years ago
Jeffrey S.

Had a good experience with the broker and the processor, but was not impressed with the lender, UWM. Thanks.

7 years ago
Anna I.

I have used their service twice and recommended my sister inlaw. The whole process was straightforward and Paul was great at explaining things. I usually do a lot of research with other lenders but find myself going back to Cascade Equity Group. They provide me with great service and the price points are very competitive.

7 years ago
Hungwah C.

Helpful, friendly, and they know what they are doing. I would recommend.

7 years ago
Michael A.

Did everything that seemed to be needed.

7 years ago
William B.

excellent!

7 years ago
Shawn C.

Great experience.

7 years ago
Gregg R.

Paul was great to work with. We refinanced our home with Cascade Equity Group and it was as smooth as could be! Paul was right there with us every step of the way. He comes highly recommended in my book!

7 years ago
Douglas D.

My husband I did a refi with Paul and the whole team was fabulous to work with!

7 years ago
Lindsay J.

I have worked with Paul, and Cascade Equity Group on several times now, and every time has been better than the last. Paul is very good at setting expectations, of what to expect before, during and after the process. The entire transaction took 3 weeks from start to finish. I will continue to use Paul whenever I have home loan needs.

7 years ago
Mike T.

Very good. We were able to get the loan we wanted....

7 years ago
Mary A.

Very positive, Paul was very knowledgable and kept us in the loop through the entire process.

7 years ago
Marcel D.

It was a smooth process.

7 years ago
Timothy T.

new mortgage completed in a timely manner.

7 years ago
Norlene B.

Perfect! Exceptional communication throughout the transaction! Seamless! Never having to question what was coming next was so awesome as that hasn't always been my experience!!! Thank you Paul and Cascade Equity Team!!

7 years ago
Victoria H.

PB . Hey how r u doing ? Johnson

7 years ago
Todd J.

They were very professional, quick, and delivered what they promised regarding the loan & interest rate. I will use them again the next time I buy or refinance.

7 years ago
Calvin M.

Top notch service!! A great company to work with!!

7 years ago
Augie D.

I was happy with your service.

7 years ago
Jong B.

Great service! Always there to answer questions.

7 years ago
Elysia S.

Cascade Equity Group. I have had excellent service. They have honest, reliable and great to work with.

7 years ago
David M.

Paul helped us with everything. We were very happy.

7 years ago
Llance K.

Paul was great to work with and he worked extra hard to get us a great rate with minimal fees. I would definitely use him next time I need to refinance.

7 years ago
Ernie D.

Great and informative

7 years ago
Danette S.

I always have a prompt response to my questions and my experience with Cascade has been very good.

7 years ago
Jacquelyn S.

Cascade Equity Group, Inc. was able to get me the quickest loan at the lowest rate at a time when lending institutions were reluctant to lend to anyone. Their customer service was great!

7 years ago
James W.

Paul is a great guy and a pleasure to work with. If we're thinking about a mortgage, he's the first guy we call.

7 years ago
Mark T.

We enjoyed that he drove out of his way to come to our elk came up in the middle of the woods to have us sign our paperwork.

7 years ago
Ronald T.

We have refinanced our mortgage twice through Paul Benezra and Cascade Equity Group. Paul is wonderful to work with and makes the whole process flow smoothly with great results. I highly recommend Paul and Cascade Equity Group.

7 years ago
Carol D.

Highly recommend Cascade Equity Group for deep market knowledge and experienced personnel committed to delivering highest customer satisfaction.

7 years ago
Suzanne C.

Very good excited l'm happy thank you for your business

7 years ago
Enrique C.

All my dealings with the Cascade Equity Group and Paul Benezra have been very professional.

7 years ago
Jeff N.

“ My wife and I have used Cascade Equity twice now and have been very pleased with their dedication to keeping the customer satisfied. They made the process simple and understandable. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to re-fi their mortgage.”

7 years ago
Thomas W.

Worked with Paul Benezra several times over the years. Does a fine job. Jack Sly

7 years ago
Jack S.

Very satisfied with Paul's knowledge and expertise. He has helped me out on several occasions.

7 years ago
Mark R.

I have sent Paul referrals of loans that are outside the box. He has taken good care of my clients.

7 years ago
Julie H.

Processional, service oriented, customer friendly

7 years ago
Paul M.

Paul is great!

7 years ago
Syndie T.

Paul was great! I went to several institution that wanted thousands of dollars for closing cost and fees to refi my loan. The process was easy, quick, painless and uneventful! I would recommend Paul and Cascade Equity Group.

7 years ago
Kimberly D.

We worked with Paul to close on our Kirkland house. Paul walked us through the process, was very responsive and got us an excellent mortgage rate available. We are now looking for another property and will definitely work with Paul again on our mortgage.

7 years ago
Neeta S.

I received quick, professional and informative help with my home refinance. They were able to anticipate my needs and answer questions I didn't know to ask. I highly recommend Cascade Equity for all home loan needs. Great job!

7 years ago
Leslie M.

I thought Paul made the whole process simple, quick, and painless. He worked with us on our schedules (including a Saturday) and we didn't have to meet at a remote office to do any part of the process. We got a good loan rate and everything was handled at our home or online. I would highly recommend Cascade Equity Group!

7 years ago
Thomas C

Paul Benezra helped us successfully complete a refi on our manufactured home in a tough economy, when all others had said it was impossible. We could not be more pleased with his performance, nor more grateful for him and Cascade Equity Group.

7 years ago
Michelle M.

Friendly and easy to work with. Made my refinance a quick and easy process. I will come back in the future with my mortgage needs. I would recommend using Cascade to everyone.

7 years ago
Erika A.

Working with Paul through the the refinance process was a great experience! Paul was very helpful and answered our questions very promptly. Even during the waiting period Paul continued to communicate with us to state the status and to see how we were doing. I appreciate all the effort Paul has provided to make this refinance transition go as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend anyone thinking about refinancing to start with Cascade Equity Group..

7 years ago
Romir J.

Paul was great to work with. The whole process was quick and painless. I have recommended him to several people.

7 years ago
David G.

Capable, caring hands willing to go the extra mile! Great rates too.

7 years ago
Wendy O.

Paul did a super job. Awesome attention to detail. Super to work with. Also thought your mail-based marketing was effective. Appreciated that it was no-hassle when I called to inquire.

7 years ago
Douglas C.

Great job!

7 years ago
Stephanie C.

This was my second time working with Paul and again, the process was painless and simple. Paul works closely with you to understand your requirements, responds in a timely fashion and always explains what is requirement and what the next steps are. I highly recommend Cascade Equity Group for your mortgage needs.

7 years ago
Paul H.

Very throrough and patient in explaining everything. Makes me glad I chose to work with Paul.

7 years ago
Richard W.

We had a wonderful experience refinancing with Cascade Equity from 30 to 15 year mortgage. Paul was patient, a good listener, and answered all of our questions. Paperwork was easy to understand and the numbers/estimates were consistent from the beginning to close with very competitive rates and costs. Would highly recommend Cascade Equity to anyone looking to refinance.

7 years ago
Bart A.

The speed of responding to multiple different questions was very much appreciated. We have had experiences in the past with refinancing which left us very apprehensive. Thank you for assisting us with this process.

6 years ago
Gordon F.

Paul's service was excellent, honest, and prompt. He was always available for our multitude of questions, even on weekends and holidays. Thanks for making this so easy for us!!

6 years ago
Wendi F.

Paul really went to the mat for us to get our house closed, and we were able to close ahead of schedule, even during the holiday season! Paul really knows his stuff, and everyone from our realtor to our escrow agent enjoyed working for him and had a positive impression of his brokerage skills.

6 years ago
Jeremiah D.

Working with Paul was smooth and efficient. He quickly replied to any questions I had, every step of the way. I was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly the loan process went, and yet it never felt rushed. Thanks!

6 years ago
Aaron F.

Super fast! Always on it!!

6 years ago
Amanda F.

Cascade Equity Group was easy to work with, and a really a great customer experience.

6 years ago
Mary S.

Paul is very knowledgeable and responded quickly to all our questions. He explained the process very well so that we understood each step, and helped streamline our achieving an important financial milestone.

6 years ago
Robin C.

Paul was especially helpful, he kept us informed of the process along the way which is always appreciated.

6 years ago
Stephanie C.

Paul was super responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. If the need arises I will definitely be a return customer!

6 years ago
Corban C.

Excellent service!

6 years ago
Christopher P.

Paul was great. Very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. We will use him in the future.

6 years ago
Ryan H.

Paul Benezra answered all my questions quickly and was thorough in his explanation. This was my first time purchasing a home and felt the process went very smooth and I have nothing but great things to say. Thanks again!

6 years ago
Erik H.

Paul was so helpful and reassuring along the way. Gave us all the info we needed, and helped us stay on document collection. Great experience--I would recommend to all my friends and family who are looking for a mortgage!

6 years ago
Kirstan H.

Easy, efficient, very positive.

5 years ago
Rebecca M.

Paul was fantastic to deal with. We had a few unforeseen bumps which were not due to Cascade's fault and we worked through them to get the loan done on time and successfully. I would highly recommend Paul and the team at Cascade to anybody.

5 years ago
Mark B.

I 'm glad working with Cascade Equity Group I'm happy with my new house Thank you for your hard work.

5 years ago
Admassie T.

The whole experience from start to finish was great, Paul is very professional and organized. We felt very comfortable with him. I will recommend to family and friends. Thanks Paul.

5 years ago
Kenneth H.

excellent experience. Would definitely use them again.

5 years ago
Steven C.

Paul made refinancing our home relatively painless, and was very responsive and professional throughout the process.

5 years ago
Tavish M.

Our experience with CEG was a "10". We had some unique challenges that were met with a very high degree of professionalism. Their expertise and personal attention to our needs made our experience with CEG the best I can imagine. We would highly recommend this company to anyone, they were fantastic !

5 years ago
Thomas M.

Paul at Cascade Equity Group has been very resourceful in helping us refinancing our mortgage. Perfect timing, too. We were able to lock in the lowest possible interest rate, just in time before the interest rates went up, making our monthly mortgage payments over $250 lower than before the refinance.

5 years ago
Hans-Gerd B.

Paul is a master at mortgages. Best mortgage professional in Bellevue. Highly recommend!

5 years ago
Doren A.

I had a very good overall experience with Paul and Cascade Equity Group, Inc.

5 years ago
Barbara S.

Overall I had a great experience with Paul. He is knowledgeable and provided me with everything I need for doing the refinance online. The process was seamless and took very little time. Highly recommended! Thank you!

5 years ago
Michael A.

t was a great experience. Very smooth process.

5 years ago
Lacey T.

Easy to work with; made sure the least amount of time put out in getting paperwork signed and the process done.

5 years ago
Michael B.

Fast ,honest and extremely fair. Would recommend.

5 years ago
Khea K.

Great help with our refinance.

5 years ago
John C.

Cascade made the refinance process easy for us. They did all of the leg work, and got us a great rate with no hassle. It was a great experience!

5 years ago
Jodie O.

Paul served us in the best way it could be.

5 years ago
Boris G.

t was my first time buying a house, but all the paperwork were done electronically. Paul has worked so hard for me; dealing with human resource, credit bureau, and the bank. It was a pleasure working with Paul Benezra. If I ever have to buy a house again, I would definitely call Paul.

5 years ago
Justin L.

Love Cascade Equity Group, Especially Paul Benezra!

5 years ago
Paige D.

Paul is so personal as well as professional. I trust that he is looking out for me and working hard on my behalf! I have experienced what it is like to be treated poorly by a broker and it only makes me even more thankful to have Paul as my broker! I recommend him to all my friends and family!

5 years ago
Merrie A.

Paul has been very prompt with his responses on all our requests and a pleasure to work with.

5 years ago
Wai Y.

We have worked with Paul twice now--once with our original home loan and now for a re-fi. We've had a couple of setbacks this time and Paul's expertise and reassurance made a world of difference. He's honest, responsive, and a great advocate. Would definitely recommend to friends and family who need a mortgage, and he'll be our go-to for our needs for a good, long time.

5 years ago
Kristan H.
Mountlake Terrace, WA

We found your services and availability to be wonderful And would recommend to anyone. A good experience. Thank you, Sheila and Richard Phelps

4 years ago
Sheila P.
Yakima, WA

As first-time home-buyers, working with Paul Benezra was such a positive and secure experience for us. He made the home-buying and lending process very accessible and understandable with safety to ask ALL the questions. We really appreciated his patience, efficiency, diligence and personable style. We will happily be returning to Paul for any future lending endeavors and look forward to building this great relationship.

4 years ago
Kimberly M.

Paul is reliable, dependable, and can roll with the punches. We had some issues as to whether we could sell our home before buying a new one so we had to explore other options for financing. It turns out we didn't need to , Paul pivoted with us , back and forth , without any complaint. Paul is a pleasure to work with and really knows everything about mortgages. I would highly recommend him to my best friends!

4 years ago
Marion D.

Great!

4 years ago
Chelsea W.

Excellent Experience!! Went way out of his way to ensure my refinance was successful! Thank you!!

4 years ago
Dianne J.
Kirkland, WA

Paul did a great job helping us and explaining things we didn't know.

4 years ago
Kristina B.
Carnation, WA